corebankingpulse.
Back to directory

10x Banking

Cloud-native next-gen · London · est. 2016

Private (BlackRock, JPMorgan Chase, CPP, Nationwide et al.)

Overview

Cloud-native SaaS core (SuperCore, now the 10x Banking Platform) built for large retail banks and building societies. Multi-tenant, focused on large-scale migrations.

Fact base

As of Sep 2026 · public sources only

confirmednot offerednot publicly disclosed

Institution type

  • Tier 1 bank: confirmed
  • Tier 2/3 bank: confirmed
  • Challenger / neobank: confirmed
  • Fintech: confirmed
  • BaaS / embedded finance: confirmed

Region

  • UK: confirmed
  • Europe / EU: not publicly disclosed

Products

  • Current accounts: confirmed
  • Savings / deposits: confirmed
  • Lending: confirmed
  • Mortgages: not publicly disclosed
  • Cards: confirmed
  • Payments: confirmed
  • Wealth: not offered
  • Multi-currency: not publicly disclosed

Payment schemes

  • SEPA: not publicly disclosed
  • SEPA Instant: not publicly disclosed
  • TARGET2: not publicly disclosed
  • ISO 20022 native: not publicly disclosed

Deployment

  • Cloud-native: confirmed
  • SaaS: confirmed
  • Private cloud: not publicly disclosed
  • On-premise: not offered

Compliance

  • ISO 27001: not publicly disclosed
  • SOC 2: not publicly disclosed
  • DORA statement: not offered

Reference clients EU/UK

  • Chase UK
  • West Brom Building Society
  • The Co-operative Bank

Pricing model

Not disclosed (SaaS).

Latest

Aug 2026: £40m from AshGrove Capital after EBITDA-positive Q4 2025; ARR +30%, over 10m live accounts.