core-banking.ai
Back to directory

Profile Software

Specialist & regional · Athens · est. 1990

Listed, ATHEX: PROF

Overview

Athens-listed vendor of the Finuevo core (formerly FMS.next) and the Axia wealth platform, with clients from Sweden to Malta.

Fact base

As of Sep 2026 · public sources only

confirmednot offerednot publicly disclosed

Institution type

  • Tier 1 bank: not offered
  • Tier 2/3 bank: confirmed
  • Challenger / neobank: confirmed
  • Fintech: confirmed
  • BaaS / embedded finance: not publicly disclosed

Region

  • UK: confirmed
  • Europe / EU: confirmed

Products

  • Current accounts: confirmed
  • Savings / deposits: confirmed
  • Lending: confirmed
  • Mortgages: not publicly disclosed
  • Cards: confirmed
  • Payments: confirmed
  • Wealth: confirmed
  • Multi-currency: not publicly disclosed

Payment schemes

  • SEPA: not publicly disclosed
  • SEPA Instant: not publicly disclosed
  • TARGET2: not publicly disclosed
  • ISO 20022 native: not publicly disclosed

Deployment

  • Cloud-native: not publicly disclosed
  • SaaS: confirmed
  • Private cloud: not publicly disclosed
  • On-premise: confirmed

Compliance

  • ISO 27001: not publicly disclosed
  • SOC 2: not publicly disclosed
  • DORA statement: not offered

Reference clients EU/UK

  • The Access Bank UK (Axia)
  • Fiduciam
  • Kommuninvest
  • Bank of Valletta (Axia)
  • Valletta Credit Finance

Pricing model

Not disclosed.

Latest

Dec 2025: agreed to buy Contemi Solutions (London) for about €4m, rebranded Profile Solutions UK in Jun 2026 – adding CREST, ISA, CASS and T+1 to Axia. Banking: Kommuninvest (Sweden) chose Finuevo Core (Apr 2025), Saint John's Co-operative Credit Union (Antigua) in May 2026.